Skip to main content

COVID News Center:

Find all statewide emergency actions and orders by county here

Media Contacts

Supreme Court of California & California Courts of Appeal


Cathal Conneely, Public Information Officer 
800-900-5980, cathal.conneely@jud.ca.gov 

 

Judicial Council of California


Blaine Corren, Public Affairs
800-900-5980, blaine.corren@jud.ca.gov 

 

Superior Courts


Alameda
Court Executive Office: 510-891-6012, mediarequest@alameda.courts.ca.gov 

Alpine 
Media Coordinator: 530-694-2113 

Amador 
Dawn Harmon, Interim Court Executive Officer: 209-257-2686, dharmon@amadorcourt.org  

Butte
Kimberly Flener, Court Executive Officer: 530-532-7013

Colusa 
Erika Valencia, Court Executive Officer: 530-458-0695, erika.valencia@colusa.courts.ca.gov

Contra Costa 
Matt Malone, Public Information Officer: 925-608-2607, mediainfo@contracosta.courts.ca.gov 

Del Norte
Esperanza Esparza, Court Executive Officer: 707-464-8115 ext. 112, esperanza.esparza@delnorte.courts.ca.gov 

El Dorado
Tania G. Ugrin-Capobianco, Court Executive Officer: 530-621-7414, SCadmin@eldoradocourt.org

Fresno
Suzanne Abi-Rached, Media Coordinator: 559-457-1605, sabi-rached@fresno.courts.ca.gov 

Glenn
Sharif Elmallah, Court Executive Officer: 530-934-1940, selmallah@glenncourt.ca.gov 

Humboldt 
707-269-1200, media@humboldtcourt.ca.gov

Imperial
Maria Rhinehart, Court Executive Officer: 760-482-2250, maria.rhinehart@imperial.courts.ca.gov 

Inyo 
Pamela M. Foster, Court Executive Officer: 760-872-6728, pamela.foster@inyocourt.ca.gov 

Kern
Kristin Williams, Public Affairs Officer: Cell: 661-808-0679, Office: 661-868-5399, Kristin.Williams@kern.courts.ca.gov 

Kings 
Michelle Martinez, Court Executive Officer: 559-582-1010, mmartinez@kings.courts.ca.gov 

Lake 
Krista LeVier, Court Executive Officer: 707-263-2575

Lassen 
Christopher Vose, Court Executive Officer: 530-251-8205, media@lassencourt.ca.gov 

Los Angeles 
Mary Eckhardt Hearn, Public Information Officer: 213-830-0815, mhearn@lacourt.org 

Madera 
Court Administration: 559-416-5510

Marin
Morgan Mattos: 415-444-7020, administration@marincourt.org 

Mariposa
Cynthia Busse, Court Executive Officer: 209-966-6984, cbusse@mariposacourt.org 

Mendocino
Kim Turner, Court Executive Officer: 707-467-2511, Kim.turner@mendocino.courts.ca.gov 

Merced
Amanda Toste, Court Executive Officer: 209-725-4127, amanda.toste@mercedcourt.org 

Modoc
Ronda Gysin, Court Executive Officer: 530-233 6516 ext. 1207, modocsuperiorcourt@modoc.courts.ca.gov 

Mono
Hector Gonzalez, Jr., Court Executive Officer: 760-924-5444, hgonzalez@monocourt.org 

Monterey
Chris Ruhl, Court Executive Officer: chrisruhl@monterey.courts.ca.gov
Stephanie Fathy, Public Information Liaison: 831-775-5400 ext. 3020,  Stephanie.fathy@monterey.courts.ca.gov or mediainfo@monterey.courts.ca.gov 

Napa
Robert E. Fleshman, Court Executive Officer: 707-299-1111, bob.fleshman@napa.courts.ca.gov

Nevada County
Jason Galkin, Court Executive Officer: 530-265-1311, jason.galkin@nccourt.net 

Orange
Kostas Kalaitzidis, Public Information Officer: 657-622-7097, PIO@occourts.org

Placer
Jake Chatters, Court Executive Officer 
Rosalinda Cruz, Executive Assistant to CEO: courtadmin@placer.courts.ca.gov 

Plumas
Deborah Norrie, Court Executive Officer: 530-283-6016, Deborah.Norrie@plumas.courts.ca.gov 

Riverside
Marita Ford, Public Information Officer: 951-777-3163, marita.ford@riverside.courts.ca.gov 

Sacramento
Kim Pedersen, Public Information Officer: PIO Cell: 916-591-0050, sscpio@saccourt.ca.gov

San Benito
Gil Solorio, Court Executive Officer: 831-636-4057, gil.solorio@sanbenito.courts.ca.gov 

San Bernardino
Julie S. Van Hook, Communications & Public Affairs Officer: 909-708-8779, jvanhook@sb-court.org 

San Diego
Emily Cox, Public Affairs Office: 619-844-2353, emily.cox@sdcourt.ca.gov 

San Francisco
Ken Garcia, Communications Director: 415-551-5957, kgarcia@sftc.org 

San Joaquin
Stephanie Bohrer, Assistant Court Executive Officer/Public Information Officer: 209-992-5218, sbohrer@sjcourts.org 

San Luis Obispo
Jan Michael, Court Executive Secretary: 805-781-5421, jan.michael@slo.courts.ca.gov 

San Mateo
Bianca Fasuescu, Executive Assistant of the Court Executive Officer: 650-261-5016, bfasuescu@sanmateocourt.org 

Santa Barbara
Darrel Parker, Court Executive Officer: 805-882-4550 

Santa Clara
Benjamin T. Rada, Public Information Officer: 408-882-2709, brada@scscourt.org 

Santa Cruz
Alex Calvo, Court Executive Officer: 831-420-2401, alex.calvo@santacruzcourt.org 

Shasta
Melissa Fowler-Bradley, Court Executive Officer: 530-245-6761, mfowler-bradley@shasta.courts.ca.gov 

Sierra
Ann Mendez: 530-289-3698, amendez@sierracourt.org 

Siskiyou
Renee McCanna-Crane, Court Executive Officer: 530-842-0199, rcrane@siskiyou.courts.ca.gov 

Solano
Brian K. Taylor, Court Executive Officer: 707-207-7475, bktaylor@solano.courts.ca.gov 

Sonoma
Arlene Junior, Court Executive Officer: 707-521-6855, ajunior@sonomacourt.org 

Stanislaus
Hugh K. Swift, Court Executive Officer: 209-530-3111, hugh.swift@stanct.org 

Sutter
Stephanie M. Hansel, Court Executive Officer: 530-822-3509, shansel@suttercourts.com 

Tehama
Kevin Harrigan, Court Executive Officer: 530-527-6441, kharrigan@tehamacourt.ca.gov 

Trinity
Staci Holliday, Court Executive Officer: 530-623-1208, sholliday@trinitycounty.org 

Tulare
Deanna A. Jasso, Director of Court Administration: 559-782-3700 ext. 1117, djasso@tulare.courts.ca.gov 

Tuolumne
Jeanine D. Tucker, Court Executive Officer: 209-533-5556, jtucker@tuolumne.courts.ca.gov 

Ventura
Robert Sherman, Assistant Court Executive Officer: 805-289-8514, robert.sherman@ventura.courts.ca.gov 

Yolo
Shawn Landry, Court Executive Officer: 530-406-6838, slandry@yolo.courts.ca.gov 

Yuba
Bonnie Sloan: 530-749-7626, bsloan@yubacourts.org