Media Contacts

Listed below are public information officers, court executives, and staff who answer media calls for the courts. Not all courts have designated staff to respond to media calls. Please call individual courts directly for assistance.

Expand All Collapse All
Supreme Court of California and California Courts of Appeal
Cathal Conneely 
Public Information Officer
800-900-5980
cathal.conneely@jud.ca.gov
Judicial Council of California
Blaine Corren
Public Affairs
Judicial Council of California
800-900-5980
blaine.corren@jud.ca.gov
Superior Court of Alameda County
Victoria King
Principal Analyst
Planning, Research, and Outreach 
1225 Fallon Street, Room 104-M
Oakland, CA 94612
510-891-6208
vking@alameda.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Alpine County
Media Coordinator
530-694-2113
Superior Court of Amador County
Rob Klotz
Court Executive Officer
209-257-2600
rklotz@amadorcourt.org
Superior Court of Butte County
Kimberly Flener
Court Executive Officer
530-532-7013
Superior Court of Colusa County

Erika Valencia
Court Executive Officer
530-458-0695
erika.valencia@colusa.courts.ca.gov


 

Superior Court of Contra Costa County
Magda Lopez
Public Information Officer
925-608-2607
mlope1@contracosta.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Del Norte County
Esperanza Esparza
Court Executive Officer
707-464-8115, x112
esperanza.esparza@delnorte.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of El Dorado County
Tania G. Ugrin-Capobianco 
Court Executive Officer
530-621-7414
SCadmin@eldoradocourt.org
Superior Court of Fresno County
Suzanne Abi-Rached
Media Coordinator
1100 Van Ness Avenue
Fresno, CA 93724-0002
559-457-1605
Fax: 559-457-1608
sabi-rached@fresno.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Glenn County
Cindia Martinez
Court Executive Officer
530-934-6406
cmartinez@glenncourt.ca.gov


 
Superior Court of Humboldt County
Superior Court of Imperial County
Maria Rhinehart
Court Executive Officer
760-482-2250
Fax: 760-337-7742
maria.rhinehart@imperial.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Inyo County
Pamela M. Foster
Court Executive Officer
301 West Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
760-872-6728 
pamela.foster@inyocourt.ca.gov
Superior Court of Kern County
Kristin Williams
Public Affairs Officer
Kern County Superior Court
Cell: 661-808-0679
Office: 661-868-5399
Kristin.Williams@kern.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Kings County
Michelle Martinez
Court Executive Officer
559-582-1010
mmartinez@kings.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Lake County

Krista LeVier
Court Executive Officer
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA, 95453
707-263-2575
krista.levier@lake.courts.ca.gov

Superior Court of Lassen County
Christopher Vose
Court Executive Officer
530-251-8205
media@lassencourt.ca.gov
Superior Court of Los Angeles County
Mary Eckhardt Hearn
Public Information Officer
111 N. Hill Street, Rm. 107A
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-830-0815
www.lacourt.org

mhearn@lacourt.org
Superior Court of Madera County

Court Administration
559-416-5510

Superior Court of Marin County
Morgan Mattos
415-444-7020
administration@marincourt.org
Superior Court of Mariposa County
Cynthia Busse
Court Executive Officer
5088 Bullion Street
P.O. Box 316
Mariposa, CA 95338
209-966-6984
Fax: 209-966-2079
cbusse@mariposacourt.org
Superior Court of Mendocino County
Kim Turner
Court Executive Officer 
707-467-2511
Kim.turner@mendocino.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Merced County
Linda Romero-Soles
Court Executive Officer
627 West 21st Street
Merced, CA 95340
209-725-4127
Fax: 209-725-4102
linda.romero-soles@mercedcourt.org
Superior Court of Modoc County
Ronda Gysin
Court Executive Officer
205 South East Street
Alturas, CA 96101
530-233-6516, x1207
Fax: 530-233-6500
modocsuperiorcourt@modoc.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Mono County
Hector Gonzalez, Jr.
Court Executive Officer
100 Thompsons Way
P.O. Box 1037
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
760-924-5444
Fax: 760-924-5419
hgonzalez@monocourt.org
Superior Court of Monterey County
Chris Ruhl
Court Executive Officer
240 Church Street
Salinas, CA 93901
chrisruhl@monterey.courts.ca.gov

Stephanie Fathy
Public Information Liaison

240 Church Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831-775-5400, x3020
Stephanie.fathy@monterey.courts.ca.gov

mediainfo@monterey.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Napa County
Robert E. Fleshman
Court Executive Officer
825 Brown Street
Napa, CA 94559
707-299-1111
bob.fleshman@napa.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Nevada County
Jason Galkin
Court Executive Officer
530-265-1311
jason.galkin@nccourt.net
Superior Court of Orange County
Kostas Kalaitzidis
Public Information Officer
700 Civic Center Drive, West
Santa Ana, CA 92702-1994
657-622-7097
PIO@occourts.org 
Superior Court of Placer County
Jake Chatters, Court Executive Officer
Rosalinda Cruz, Executive Assistant to CEO
courtadmin@placer.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Plumas County
Deborah Norrie
Court Executive Officer
520 Main Street
Quincy, CA, 95971
530-283-6016
Deborah.Norrie@plumas.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Riverside County
Marita Ford
Public Information Officer
Riverside Historic Courthouse 
4050 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-777-3163
marita.ford@riverside.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Sacramento County
Kim Pedersen
Public Information Officer
Court Executive Office/Public Information Office
720 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
PIO Cell: 916-591-0050
Fax: 916-874-8229
pedersk@saccourt.ca.gov
Superior Court of San Benito County
Gil Solorio
Court Executive Officer
450 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
831-636-4057
gil.solorio@sanbenito.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of San Bernardino
Julie S. Van Hook
Management Analyst II
Communications & Public Affairs
247 West Third Street, 11th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0302
909-708-8779
jvanhook@sb-court.org
 
Superior Court of San Francisco County


400 McAllister Street, #205
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-551-5957
adonlan@sftc.org
Superior Court of San Diego County
Karen Dalton
Public Affairs Office
1100 Union Street, 10th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-844-2353
karen.dalton@sdcourt.ca.gov
Superior Court of San Joaquin County
Adrianne Forshay
Assistant Court Executive Officer/Public Information Officer
222 E. Weber Avenue, Room 303
Stockton, CA 95202
209-992-5219
Fax: 209-992-5554
aforshay@sjcourts.org
Superior Court of San Luis Obispo County
Jan Michael
Court Executive Secretary
1035 Palm Street, Room 385
San Luis Obispo, CA  93408
805-781-5421
Fax: 805-781-1159
jan.michael@slo.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of San Mateo County
Bianca Fasuescu
Executive Assistant of the Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of San Mateo County
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
650-261-5016
Fax: 650-261-5147
bfasuescu@sanmateocourt.org
Superior Court of Santa Barbara County
Darrel Parker
Court Executive Officer
805-882-4550
Superior Court of Santa Clara County
Benjamin T. Rada 
Public Information Officer
191 North First Street
San José, CA 95113
408-882-2709
Fax: 408-882-2779 
brada@scscourt.org
 
Superior Court of Santa Cruz County
Alex Calvo
Court Executive Officer
701 Ocean St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-420-2401
alex.calvo@santacruzcourt.org
Superior Court of Shasta County
Melissa Fowler-Bradley
Court Executive Officer
1500 Court Street, Room 205
Redding, CA  96001
530-245-6761
Fax: 530-999-2382
mfowler-bradley@shasta.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Sierra County
Ann Mendez
530-289-3698
amendez@sierracourt.org
Superior Court of Siskiyou County

Renee McCanna-Crane
Court Executive Officer
530-842-0199
rcrane@siskiyou.courts.ca.gov

Superior Court of Solano County
Brian K. Taylor
Court Executive Officer
600 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-207-7475
Fax: 707-426-1631
bktaylor@solano.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Sonoma County
Arlene Junior
Court Executive Officer
707-521-6855
ajunior@sonomacourt.org
Superior Court of Stanislaus County

Hugh K. Swift
Court Executive Officer
PO Box 3488
Modesto, CA 95353
209-530-3111
Fax: 209-576-6350
hugh.swift@stanct.org

 

Superior Court of Sutter County
Stephanie M. Hansel
Court Executive Officer
1175 Civic Center Blvd.
Yuba City, CA  95993
(530) 822-3509
shansel@suttercourts.com
Superior Court of Tehama County
Kevin Harrigan
Court Executive Officer
530-527-6441
kharrigan@tehamacourt.ca.gov
Superior Court of Trinity County
Staci Holliday
Court Executive Officer
530-623-1208
sholliday@trinitycounty.org
Superior Court of Tulare County
Deanna A. Jasso
Director of Court Administration
Superior Court of California, County of Tulare
South County Justice Center
300 E. Olive Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257
Telephone:  (559) 782-3700 ext. 1117
Email:  djasso@tulare.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Tuolumne County
Jeanine D. Tucker
Court Executive Officer
41 West Yaney Avenue
Sonora, CA, 95370
209-533-5556
jtucker@tuolumne.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Ventura County
Robert Sherman
Assistant Court Executive Officer
800 South Victoria Avenue, L#2120
Ventura, CA 93009
805-289-8514
Fax: 805-654-5110
robert.sherman@ventura.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Yolo County
Shawn Landry
Court Executive Officer
725 Court Street, Room 308t
Woodland, CA 95695
530-406-6838
slandry@yolo.courts.ca.gov
Superior Court of Yuba County
Bonnie Sloan
530-749-7626
bsloan@yubacourts.org
 
Loading...
Supreme Court Webcast Archive

California Courts on Twitter

Site Map | Careers | Contact Us | Accessibility | Public Access to Records | Terms of Use | Privacy