For Media
About the Judicial Branch Court Basics Public Records Request
Data & Statistics Legal Glossary Court Contacts

Supreme Court Oral Argument Archive

Find My Court

Use of Photo and Video
 in the Courtroom

Listed below are public information officers, court executives, and staff who answer media calls for the courts. Not all courts have designated staff to respond to media calls. Please call individual courts directly for assistance.


Expand All Collapse All
Supreme Court of California and California Courts of Appeal
Cathal Conneely 
Public Information Officer
Judicial Council of California
Blaine Corren
Public Affairs
Judicial Council of California
Superior Court of Alameda County
Court Executive Office
1225 Fallon Street, Room 209
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-891-6012
Superior Court of Alpine County
Media Coordinator
Superior Court of Amador County
Dawn Harmon
Interim Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Butte County
Kimberly Flener
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Colusa County

Erika Valencia
Court Executive Officer


Superior Court of Contra Costa County
Matthew Kitson
Public Information Officer
Superior Court of Del Norte County
Esperanza Esparza
Court Executive Officer
707-464-8115, x112
Superior Court of El Dorado County
Tania G. Ugrin-Capobianco 
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Fresno County
Suzanne Abi-Rached
Media Coordinator
1100 Van Ness Avenue
Fresno, CA 93724-0002
Fax: 559-457-1608
Superior Court of Glenn County
Sharif Elmallah
Court Executive Officer

Superior Court of Humboldt County
Superior Court of Imperial County
Maria Rhinehart
Court Executive Officer
Fax: 760-337-7742
Superior Court of Inyo County
Pamela M. Foster
Court Executive Officer
301 West Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
Superior Court of Kern County
Kristin Davis
Public Affairs Officer
Kern County Superior Court
Cell: 661-808-0679
Office: 661-868-5399
Superior Court of Kings County
Michelle Martinez
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Lake County

Krista LeVier
Court Executive Officer
255 North Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA, 95453

Superior Court of Lassen County
Christopher Vose
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Los Angeles County
Mary Eckhardt Hearn
Public Information Officer
111 N. Hill Street, Rm. 107A
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Superior Court of Madera County

Court Administration

Superior Court of Marin County
Superior Court of Mariposa County
Cynthia Busse
Court Executive Officer
5088 Bullion Street
P.O. Box 316
Mariposa, CA 95338
Fax: 209-966-2079
Superior Court of Mendocino County
Kim Turner
Court Executive Officer 
Superior Court of Merced County
Amanda Toste
Court Executive Officer
627 West 21st Street
Merced, CA 95340
Fax: 209-725-4102
Superior Court of Modoc County
Ronda Gysin
Court Executive Officer
205 South East Street
Alturas, CA 96101
530-233-6516, x1207
Fax: 530-233-6500
Superior Court of Mono County
Hector Gonzalez, Jr.
Court Executive Officer
100 Thompsons Way
P.O. Box 1037
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Fax: 760-924-5419
Superior Court of Monterey County
Chris Ruhl
Court Executive Officer
240 Church Street
Salinas, CA 93901

Stephanie Fathy
Public Information Liaison

240 Church Street
Salinas, CA 93901
831-775-5400, x3020
Superior Court of Napa County
Robert E. Fleshman
Court Executive Officer
825 Brown Street
Napa, CA 94559
Superior Court of Nevada County
Jason Galkin
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Orange County
Kostas Kalaitzidis
Public Information Officer
700 Civic Center Drive, West
Santa Ana, CA 92702-1994
Superior Court of Placer County
Jake Chatters, Court Executive Officer
Rosalinda Cruz, Executive Assistant to CEO
Superior Court of Plumas County
Deborah Norrie
Court Executive Officer
520 Main Street
Quincy, CA, 95971
Superior Court of Riverside County
Marita Ford
Public Information Officer
Riverside Historic Courthouse 
4050 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Superior Court of Sacramento County

Kim Pedersen
Public Information Officer
Court Executive Office/Public Information Office

720 9th street
Sacramento, CA 95814
PIO Cell: 916-591-0050

Fax: 916-874-8229

Superior Court of San Benito County
Gil Solorio
Court Executive Officer
450 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
Superior Court of San Bernardino
Julie S. Van Hook
Communications & Public Affairs Officer
Superior Court of San Bernardino County
247 West Third Street, 11th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0302
Superior Court of San Diego County

Emily Cox
Public Affairs Office
1100 Union Street, 10th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101

Superior Court of San Francisco County
Ken Garcia
Communications Director
400 McAllister St.
San Francisco, CA 94102-4514
(415) 551-5957
Superior Court of San Joaquin County
Stephanie Bohrer
Assistant Court Executive Officer/Public Information Officer
222 E. Weber Avenue, Room 303
Stockton, CA 95202
Fax: 209-992-5554
Superior Court of San Luis Obispo County
Jan Michael
Court Executive Secretary
1035 Palm Street, Room 385
San Luis Obispo, CA  93408
Fax: 805-781-1159
Superior Court of San Mateo County
Bianca Fasuescu
Executive Assistant of the Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of San Mateo County
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
Fax: 650-261-5147
Superior Court of Santa Barbara County
Darrel Parker
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Santa Clara County
Benjamin T. Rada 
Public Information Officer
191 North First Street
San José, CA 95113
Fax: 408-882-2779
Superior Court of Santa Cruz County
Alex Calvo
Court Executive Officer
701 Ocean St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Superior Court of Shasta County
Melissa Fowler-Bradley
Court Executive Officer
1500 Court Street, Room 205
Redding, CA  96001
Fax: 530-999-2382
Superior Court of Sierra County
Superior Court of Siskiyou County

Renee McCanna-Crane
Court Executive Officer

Superior Court of Solano County
Brian K. Taylor
Court Executive Officer
600 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fax: 707-426-1631
Superior Court of Sonoma County
Arlene Junior
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Stanislaus County

Hugh K. Swift
Court Executive Officer
PO Box 3488
Modesto, CA 95353
Fax: 209-576-6350

Superior Court of Sutter County
Stephanie M. Hansel
Court Executive Officer
1175 Civic Center Blvd.
Yuba City, CA  95993
(530) 822-3509
Superior Court of Tehama County
Kevin Harrigan
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Trinity County
Staci Holliday
Court Executive Officer
Superior Court of Tulare County
Deanna A. Jasso
Director of Court Administration
Superior Court of California, County of Tulare
South County Justice Center
300 E. Olive Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 782-3700 ext. 1117
Superior Court of Tuolumne County
Jeanine D. Tucker
Court Executive Officer
41 West Yaney Avenue
Sonora, CA, 95370
Superior Court of Ventura County
Robert Sherman
Assistant Court Executive Officer
800 South Victoria Avenue, L#2120
Ventura, CA 93009
Fax: 805-654-5110
Superior Court of Yolo County
Shawn Landry
Court Executive Officer
725 Court Street, Room 308t
Woodland, CA 95695
Superior Court of Yuba County

California Courts on Twitter

Site Map | Careers | Contact Us | Accessibility | Public Access to Records | Terms of Use | Privacy